• You are in:
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2020 - 2021

STAFF TRAINING

DAY 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

STAFF TRAINING

DAY 

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

TERM 1

Thursday 3rd September 2020

to

Friday 23rd October 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY 

Friday 9th October 2020

STAFF TRAINING DAY  Friday 23rd October 2020

HOLIDAY

Monday 26th October 2020

to

Tuesday 3rd November 2020

TERM 2

Wednesday 4th November 2020

to

Friday 18th December 2020

HOLIDAY

Monday 21st December 2020

to

Friday 1st January 2021

TERM 3

Monday 4th January 2021

to

Friday 12th February 2021

HOLIDAY

Monday 15th February 2021

to

Friday 19th February 2021

TERM 4

Monday 22nd February 2021

to

Thursday 1st April 2021

HOLIDAY

Friday 2nd April 2021

to

Tuesday 13th April 2021

TERM 5

Wednesday 14th April 2021

to

Thursday 27th May 2021

HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May 2021 – Bank Holiday

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 28th May 2021

HOLIDAY

Monday 31st May 2021

to

Friday 4th June 2021

TERM 6

Monday 7th June 2021

to

Friday 16th July 2021

STAFF TRAINING

 

Monday 19th July 2021

STAFF TRAINING

 

Tuesday 20th July 2021

Please click here for a printable version of the Academic Term Dates for 2020 - 2021

Please click here for the Academic Term Dates for 2021 - 2022