• You are in:
  • Dates & Times

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

 

TERM 1

Friday 3rd September 2021

to

Thursday 21st October 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 8th October 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY Friday 22nd October 2021

HOLIDAY

Monday 25th October 2021

to

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

TERM 2

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

to

Friday 17th December 2021

HOLIDAY

Monday 20th December 2021

to

Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

to

Friday 11th February 2022

HOLIDAY

Monday 14th February 2022

to

Friday 18th February 2022

TERM 4

Monday 21st February 2022

to

Tuesday, 5th April 2022

HOLIDAY

Wednesday 6th April 2022

to

Monday 18th April 2022

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022

to

Friday 27th May 2022

HOLIDAY Monday 30th May 2022 to Wednesday 1st June 2022

HOLIDAY

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd June – Bank Holidays

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022

to

Wednesday 20th July 2022


Please click here for a printable version of the Academic Term Dates for 2021 - 2022