• You are in:
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

 

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Wednesday 1st September 2021

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Thursday 2nd September 2021

TERM 1

Friday 3rd September 2021

to

Friday 22nd October 2021

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 8th October 2021

HOLIDAY

Monday 25th October 2021

to

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

TERM 2

Wednesday 3rd November 2021

to

Friday 17th December 2021

HOLIDAY

Monday 20th December 2021

to

Monday 3rd January 2022

TERM 3

Tuesday 4th January 2022

to

Friday 11th February 2022

HOLIDAY

Monday 14th February 2022

to

Friday 18th February 2022

TERM 4

Monday 21st February 2022

to

Tuesday, 5th April 2022

HOLIDAY

Wednesday 6th April 2022

to

Monday 18th April 2022

TERM 5

Tuesday 19th April 2022

to

Friday 27th May 2022

HOLIDAY

Monday, 2nd May – Bank Holiday

HOLIDAY

Monday 30th May 2022

to

Friday 3rd June 2022

TERM 6

Monday 6th June 2022

to

Wednesday 20th July 2022

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Thursday 21st July 2022

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Friday 22nd July 2022


Please click here for a prinable version of the Academic Term Dates for 2021 - 2022