• You are in:
  • Term Dates

Term Dates

 

TERM DATES 2022 - 2023

 

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Thursday 1st September 2022

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Friday 2nd September 2022

TERM 1

Monday 5th September 2022

to

Friday 21st October 2022

STAFF TRAINING DAY

Friday 7th October 2022

HOLIDAY

Monday 24th October 2022

to

Tuesday 1st November 2022

TERM 2

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

to

Friday 16th December 2022

HOLIDAY

Monday 19th December 2022

to

Monday 2nd January 2023

TERM 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

to

Friday 10th February 2023

HOLIDAY

Monday 13th February 2023

to

Friday 17th February 2023

TERM 4

Monday 20th February 2023

to

Friday 31st March 2023

HOLIDAY

Monday 3rd April 2023

to

Friday 14th April 2023

TERM 5

Monday 17th April 2023

to

Friday 26th May 2023

HOLIDAY

Monday, 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday

HOLIDAY

Monday 29th May 2023

to

Friday 2nd June 2023

TERM 6

Monday 5th June 2023

to

Friday 21st July 2023

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Monday 24th July 2023

STAFF TRAINING

DAY

Tuesday 25th July 2023

Please click here for a printable version